Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

“Not invited…” Akhilesh Yadav on Rahul Gandhi’s Bharat Jodo Yatra remarked, “BJP and Congress are identical.”

ANI reported that Samajwadi Party head Akhilesh Yadav stated on Thursday that his party has not received an invitation to participate in the Rahul Gandhi-led Congress’s Bharat Jodo Yatra, which will resume in Uttar Pradesh on January 3, 2023.

Yadav stated to reporters in Lucknow, “We have not got any invitation” (for Bharat Jodo Yatra). Our party’s ideology is distinct. The BJP and the Congress are identical”.

Yadav’s remark comes despite the Congress’s claim that it invited Akhilesh Yadav, BSP chief Mayawati, and Jayant Chaudhary of the RLD to participate in the Uttar Pradesh leg of the Bharat Jodo Yatra.

Earlier on Monday, in response to reporters’ inquiries on whether he intended to accept Rahul’s invitation, Akhilesh evaded the topic by stating, “Humari bhavna hai ki Bharat jodo, humari bhavna hai uske saath. Lekin sawal ye hai ki BJP hatayega kaun (We also believe in uniting India, we are in accord on it. However, the question is who will confront the BJP?

SP spokesperson Rajendra Chaudhary also informed The Indian Express that the SP chief’s attendance at the Yatra was “unlikely” due to “party programmes in the works.” Chaudhary further emphasised that the party had not received an official invitation, echoing the view of the Bahujan Samaj Party.

The Uttar Pradesh portion of the Yatra will enter the Loni region of Ghaziabad on January 3 and travel to Haryana via Kairana in Shamli. The following day, the yatra will arrive in Mavi Kalan in Baghpat and pass via Baghpat city as well as Sisana, Sarurpur, and Barot in the same district. The yatra will reach Alam in the Shamli district on January 5 after passing through Kandhla, Uncha village, and Kairana.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button