The EC will conduct seven assembly byelections on Nov 3 in six states

There will be Bypolls on November 3 for seven vacant assembly seats in six states, the Election Commission announced on Monday.

Mokama and Gopalganj are Bihar’s by-elections, while Andheri (East), Haryana’s Adampur, Telangana’s Munugode, and Uttar Pradesh’s Gola Gorakhnath are Odisha’s.

Bypoll notifications will be issued on October 7, according to the EC.

According to a statement released by the poll panel, votes will be counted on November 6.

Related Posts

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button