Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Three Indian Foreign Service officers have been appointed to the PMO by the Center

It was announced on Thursday that three officers of the Indian Foreign Service (IFS) had been appointed to different posts in the Prime Minister’s Office (PMO).

An order issued by the Personnel Ministry has appointed Deepak Mittal as the Officer on Special Duty (OSD) in the PMO. Mittal belongs to the 1998 batch of the Indian Foreign Service.

The PMO has appointed Vipin Kumar as Deputy Secretary and Nidhi Tewari as Under Secretary.

IFS officer Kumar belongs to the 2013 batch, whereas IFS officer Tewari belongs to the 2014 batch.

According to the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet, Rudra Gaurav Shresth, Joint Secretary in the PMO, has been approved for an extension of two months past February 9, 2023, or until three weeks after Mittal is appointed OSD.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button